Participate

LIVE THE UNDER THE POLE EXPERIENCE


 

Participate in expeditions with our Explorer program:

    • Diving expedition course from initiation to mastery
    • Make deep exploration dives in exceptional areas 
    • Participate in participatory science dives
    • Sail and take part in the life on board of a sailing expedition ship 

 

Train at the Under The Pole diving school:

    • Formations recycleur JJCCR et REVO
    • Specialized training (underwater propellant, waterproof suit, mixture manufacturing...)
    • Professional training mention B Class 0, 1, 2 and 3
    • Expedition diver training from initiation to mastery

 

Sail aboard the Why :

    • Take part in the convoying between our different transatlantic, Pacific, Arctic and Mediterranean expedition zones.

THE DIVING SCHOOL

Ouverture JUIN 2023

SAIL ABOARD THE WHY

Coming soon

error: Content protected!

ANY QUESTION?

At your service

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

Partnership

Get a file

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

PARTNERS ZONE

DONATE

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

SUBSCRIBE!

Don't miss the latest news and previews!

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

ParticipeZ

VIVEZ L’EXPÉRIENCE UNDER THE POLE


 

Participez aux expéditions avec notre programme Explorer :

    • Formez-vous comme plongeur d’expédition (de l’initiation à la maitrise)
    • Effectuez des plongées d’exploration profondes dans des zones d’exceptions 
    • Participez à des plongées de sciences participatives
    • Naviguez et prenez part à la vie du bord d’un voilier d’expédition 

 

Formez-vous au sein de l’école de plongée Under The Pole :

    • Formations recycleur JJCCR et REVO
    • Formations spécialisées (propulseur sous-marin, tenue étanche, fabrication mélange…)
    • Formations professionnelles mention B Classe 0, 1, 2 et 3
    • Formation plongeur d’expédition de l’initiation à la maitrise

 

Naviguez à bord du Why :

    • Participez au convoyage entre nos différentes zones d’expédition transat Atlantique, Pacifique, Arctique, Méditerranée.

L'ÉCOLE DE PLONGÉE

Ouverture JUIN 2023

NAVIGUEZ À BORD DU WHY

Bientôt disponible

error: Content is protected !!

UNE QUESTION ?

On vous écoute

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

Partenariat

Obtenez un dossier

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

ESPACE PRIVÉ PARTENAIRES

FAIRE UN DON

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

ABONNEZ-VOUS!

Ne manquez pas toutes nos nouveautés et avant-premières !

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com