3 MISSIONS

UNDER THE POLE is an underwater exploration program aiming three major missions: scientific research, awareness (knowledge is only meaningful when shared) and innovation (inventing, testing and operationalizing environmentally friendly tools dedicated to underwater exploration). 

These three missions are at the service of better knowledge and ocean preservation.

SCIENCE

SCIENCE

AWARENESS

AWARENESS

INNOVATION

INNOVATION

SCIENCE

Our deep diving expertise at the service of scientific research
in the field of oceanographic sciences and medicine and physiology of diving, in polar regions to the tropics and temperate regions.

Better understand the oceans and its vulnerability
to face current and future ecological and societal challenges.

AWARENESS

Increase seabed and polar zones knowledge to preserve the oceans and the emergence of sustainable world:

 

  • Offer real tools to raise awareness of marine biodiversity and the impact of climate change on marine ecosystems. 
  • Awaken, inspire and transmit our passion.
  • Familiarize the audience with the techniques used by divers for underwater environments exploration.

SCHOOL

GENERAL PUBLIC

DECISION-MAKERS

INNOVATION

Invent, test and operationalize innovative tools
dedicated to the advanced underwater exploration.

Share techniques and protocols
to accelerate the knowledge transfer.

error: Content protected!

SUBSCRIBE!

Don't miss the latest news and previews!

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

ANY QUESTION?

At your service

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

Partnership

Get a file

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

PARTNERS ZONE

DONATE

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

NOS 3 MISSIONS

UNDER THE POLE est un programme d’exploration sous-marine construit autour de trois missions majeures :   la recherche scientifique, la sensibilisation (la connaissance ne revêt tout son sens que si elle est partagée) et l’innovation (inventer, tester et rendre opérationnels des outils respectueux de l’environnement dédiés à l’exploration sous-marine). 

Ces trois missions sont au service d’une meilleure connaissance et de la préservation des océans.

SCIENCE

SCIENCE

SENSIBILISATION

SENSIBILISATION

INNOVATION

INNOVATION

SCIENCE

Appliquer notre expertise de la plongée profonde à la recherche scientifique
dans les domaines des sciences océaniques, des systèmes polaires et de la physiologie hyperbare.

Mieux comprendre les océans et leur vulnérabilité,
afin de faire face aux défis écologiques et sociétaux présents et futurs.

SENSIBILISATION

Faire grandir la connaissance des fonds sous-marins et des zones polaires, tout en œuvrant pour la préservation des océans et l’émergence d’un monde plus durable :

 

  • Témoigner et proposer des outils de sensibilisation à la biodiversité marine et à l’impact du changement climatique sur les écosystèmes marins. 
  • Éveiller, inspirer et transmettre notre passion.
  • Familiariser les différents publics avec les techniques utilisées par les plongeurs pour explorer les milieux sous-marins.

SCOLAIRES

GRAND PUBLIC

DÉCIDEURS

INNOVATION

Inventer, tester et rendre opérationnels des outils innovants
dédiés à l’exploration sous-marine de demain.

Partager les techniques et protocoles validés
pour accélérer l’acquisition de connaissances nouvelles.

error: Content is protected !!

ABONNEZ-VOUS!

Ne manquez pas toutes nos nouveautés et avant-premières !

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

UNE QUESTION ?

On vous écoute

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

Partenariat

Obtenez un dossier

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

ESPACE PRIVÉ PARTENAIRES

FAIRE UN DON

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com