An underwater exploration program combining scientific research, innovation and awareness.

In order to bring a better knowledge of the Ocean and its preservation.

Driven by a pioneering spirit and internationally recognized for its expertise, UNDER THE POLE organizes diving expeditions in extreme environments, particularly deep and polar. 

UNDER THE POLE is not only characterized by a global management of the programs (definition, organization, means, expedition progress and communication), but also by long missions and an ambitious scientific collaboration with internationally renowned research institutes. In short, expeditions to carry out studies that are both innovative and promising in terms of discoveries for mankind, but also and above all promising in terms of preservation of oceans, and for the preservation of the entire planet.

UNDER THE POLE IV • DEEPLIFE

UNDER THE POLE IV • DEEPLIFE

WHO ARE WE?

WHO ARE WE?

MISSIONS

MISSIONS

PRESS

PRESS

GALLERY

GALLERY

SUPPORT US

SUPPORT US

OUR VISION

Human underwater exploration is a prodigious source of inspiration, an essential tool for oceans understanding and a powerful emergence lever of a sustainable world.

— Ghislain BARDOUT —

Co-Directeur des expéditions

0 %
of our oceans
remain unexplored

CONTACT

icone_contact_adresse

ADRESS

1 rue des Senneurs
29900 CONCARNEAU

PARTNERS

"If global warming seems like a distant future to us, it is already a burning reality there!"

— Ghislain BARDOUT —

error: Content protected!

SUBSCRIBE!

Don't miss the latest news and previews!

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

ANY QUESTION?

At your service

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

Partnership

Get a file

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

PARTNERS ZONE

DONATE

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

ACTUALITÉ

Under The Pole est un programme d’exploration sous-marine alliant recherche scientifique, innovation et sensibilisation au service d’une meilleure connaissance de l’océan et de sa préservation.

UNDER THE POLE IV • DEEPLIFE

UNDER THE POLE IV • DEEPLIFE

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

MISSIONS

MISSIONS

PRESSE

PRESSE

GALERIE

GALERIE

NOUS SOUTENIR

NOUS SOUTENIR

NOTRE VISION

L’exploration humaine du milieu sous-marin, source d’inspiration prodigieuse et outil indispensable à la juste connaissance des océans, est un puissant levier pour l’émergence d’un monde durable.

Portées par un esprit pionnier, les expéditions UNDER THE POLE ont pour objectifs de repousser les limites de l’exploration sous-marine par l’homme, grâce à une approche audacieuse et à une innovation permanente. Reconnues internationalement pour leur expertise de la plongée polaire, elles ont déjà rassemblé 150 équipiers et 180 entreprises et Instituts de recherche partenaires. À leur tête, Ghislain Bardout & Emmanuelle Périé-Bardout, un couple qui a fait de sa passion pour l’exploration un métier et un mode de vie.

— Ghislain BARDOUT —

Directeur des expéditions

0 %
de nos océans
restent inexplorés

CONTACT

icone_contact_adresse

ADRESSE

1 rue des Senneurs
29900 CONCARNEAU

icone_contact_telephone

TELEPHONE

PARTENAIRES

« Si le réchauffement climatique nous semble relever d’un avenir lointain, là-bas, il est déjà une réalité brûlante ! ».

— Ghislain BARDOUT —

error: Content is protected !!

ABONNEZ-VOUS!

Ne manquez pas toutes nos nouveautés et avant-premières !

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

UNE QUESTION ?

On vous écoute

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

Partenariat

Obtenez un dossier

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

ESPACE PRIVÉ PARTENAIRES

FAIRE UN DON

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com