WELCOME

From kindergarten to high school, from the polar world to the abyss, follow the UNDER THE POLE expeditions! To develop the curiosity and wonder of the younger generation, to give them the desire to go beyond their own limits.

OUR EDUCATIONAL
PROGRAM

NEW EDUCATIONAL
PROGRAM

This platform, linked to the UNDER THE POLE III expeditions, covers the 2020-2021 school year and allows registered classes to retrace the entire expedition in a fun and interactive way.

With support of the DAAC-Bretagne and the Fonds Explore

PROGRAM
UNDER THE POLE III

10 YEARS OF SHARING

Human exploration of the underwater environment, a prodigious source of inspiration and an indispensable tool for the accurate knowledge of the oceans, is a powerful lever for the emergence of a sustainable world.

The UNDER THE POLE III 2017-2020 educational program allows all volunteer teachers and students to follow around the world the Under The Pole III 3 year long expedition and to conduct in-depth interdisciplinary educational work in the classroom.

10 YEARS OF SHARING

CONTRIBUTIONS

education_apports_plateforme
EDUCATIONAL
TOOLS

The pedagogical project consists of a set of tools made available by UNDER THE POLE Education: educational capsules, web-series, educational files... This project will be fed by the content produced throughout the expedition. It is in line with the programs and disciplines of educational institutions. We will accompany the sessions and the activities of the students who wish to do so.

EDUCATIONAL
PROGRAM

Access all the educational content offered by UNDER THE POLE. Our platform is intended for teachers who wish to retrieve information directly. You will find all the pedagogical tools and all the information necessary to conduct a school project related to UNDER THE POLE expeditions.

New information will be sent to you through the newsletter when new content is available. You will also find an exchange forum where teachers can ask any questions, to each others and to the UNDER THE POLE team members. It is a place for technical exchanges on the creation of educational animations and on external interventions.

education_apports_outils
education_apports_reforme
REFORM
Interdisciplinary practical lessons

The pedagogical content of the UNDER THE POLE Education deals with exploration, science and environmental changes, leaving the choice of entries and disciplines to the teachers. The contents can be the support of diversified activities approached in particular within the framework of interdisciplinary practical lessons.

It allows to solicit common competences and to bring plural views on the same subject of study.

LIVE THE EXPERIENCE

Pandente itaque viam fatorum sorte tristissima, qua praestitutum erat eum vita et imperio spoliari, itineribus interiectis permutatione iumentorum emensis venit Petobionem oppidum Noricorum, ubi reseratae sunt insidiarum latebrae omnes, et Barbatio repente apparuit comes, qui sub eo domesticis praefuit, cum Apodemio agente in rebus milites ducens, quos beneficiis suis oppigneratos elegerat imperator certus nec praemiis nec miseratione ulla posse deflecti.

THE UNDERWATER WORLD

Pandente itaque viam fatorum sorte tristissima, qua praestitutum erat eum vita et imperio spoliari, itineribus interiectis permutatione iumentorum emensis venit Petobionem oppidum Noricorum, ubi reseratae sunt insidiarum latebrae omnes,

LIVE AN EXPEDITION

Pandente itaque viam fatorum sorte tristissima, qua praestitutum erat eum vita et imperio spoliari, itineribus interiectis permutatione iumentorum emensis venit Petobionem oppidum Noricorum, ubi reseratae sunt insidiarum latebrae omnes,

EDUCATIONAL TOOLS

LOGBOOKS

Dive into our adventures each week by downloading our logbooks.

DIGITAL LIBRARY

Photos, videos, web-series, educational capsules, so many tools made available to all to testify of the fragility of our natural ecosystems, but also to approach various and varied subjects.

EDUCATIONAL CARDS

Discover the work of the crew and scientists, the biodiversity... thanks to a content and activities allowing to approach the exploration, the sciences and the environmental changes, and leaving the choice to the teachers of the entries and the disciplines.

Discover

MISCELLANEOUS

CALENDAR

Discover the events in different places.

ACTIVITIES

Les équipes à terre et embarquées d’Under The Pole mettent en œuvre leurs outils et leurs connaissances afin de transmettre au plus grand nombre les connaissances et les expériences acquises lors des expéditions, lors d’animations en classe.

ARTISTS

Discover two artists

"It is the children that matter; indeed, they should be a priority in our culture, because it is from the imagination of the child that the adult can start to design a better world"

— Yan MARTEL —

(about Janusz Korczal's book, "Loving every child")

1
CLASSES
1
STUDENTS APPROX.
error: Content protected!

SUBSCRIBE!

Don't miss the latest news and previews!

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

ANY QUESTION?

At your service

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

Partnership

Get a file

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

PARTNERS ZONE

DONATE

Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 : the undersigned is informed that his personal data will be collected and processed electronically by the Club. This data will be stored by the UNDER THE POLE for administrative purposes for a period of 3 years. The undersigned is informed of his right of access, communication and rectification, in case of data proven inaccuracy as well as his right to oppose the processing and / or publication of his data for legitimate reasons. To do so, simply send an email to the following address: contact@underthepole.com

BIENVENUE

De la maternelle au baccalauréat, du monde polaire jusqu’aux abysses, suivez les expéditions UNDER THE POLE ! Pour développer la curiosité et l’émerveillement des jeunes générations, donner l’envie de dépasser ses propres limites.

NOTRE PROGRAMME
PÉDAGOGIQUE

NOUVELLE PLATEFORME
PÉDAGOGIQUE

Cette plateforme, liée aux expéditions UNDER THE POLE III, couvre l’année scolaire 2020-2021 et permet aux classes inscrites de retracer l’expédition dans son intégralité, de manière ludique et interactive.

Avec la DAAC-Bretagne et le Fonds Explore

PROGRAMME
UNDER THE POLE III

10 ANS DE PARTAGE

L’exploration humaine du milieu sous-marin, source d’inspiration prodigieuse et outil indispensable à la juste connaissance des océans, est un puissant levier pour l’émergence d’un monde durable.

Le programme pédagogique d’UNDER THE POLE III 2017-2020 permet à tous les enseignants et élèves volontaires de suivre l’expédition Under The Pole III durant trois ans autour du monde et de mener à cette occasion un travail pédagogique interdisciplinaire approfondi au sein des classes.

10 ANS DE PARTAGE

LES APPORTS

education_apports_plateforme
OUTILS
PÉDAGOGIQUES

Le projet pédagogique est constitué d’un ensemble d’outils mis à disposition par UNDER THE POLE Education : capsules pédagogiques, web-séries, dossiers pédagogiques… Ce projet sera alimenté par le contenu produit tout au long de l’expédition. Il s’inscrit dans les programmes et disciplines des institutions éducatives. Nous accompagnerons le déroulement des séances et les activités des élèves qui le souhaitent.

LA PLATEFORME
PÉDAGOGIQUE

Accédez à l’ensemble du contenu pédagogique proposé par UNDER THE POLE. Notre plateforme est destinée aux enseignants qui souhaitent récupérer directement les informations. Vous y trouverez l’ensemble des outils pédagogiques et toutes les informations nécessaires à la conduite d’un projet scolaire en lien avec les expéditions UNDER THE POLE.

De nouvelles informations, à travers la newsletter, vous seront envoyées lorsque de nouveaux contenus seront disponibles. Vous y trouverez également un forum d’échange où les enseignants pourront poser toutes les questions, à la fois entre eux, mais aussi à destination des équipes UNDER THE POLE. Il s’agira d’échanges techniques sur la création d’animations pédagogiques et sur des interventions extérieures.

education_apports_outils
education_apports_reforme
RÉFORME
EPI

Le contenu pédagogique UNDER THE POLE Education aborde la question de l’exploration, des sciences et des changements environnementaux, laissant le choix aux professeurs des entrées et des disciplines. Les contenus peuvent être le support d’activités diversifiées abordées notamment dans le cadre d’EPI.

Ils permettent de solliciter des compétences communes et de porter des regards pluriels sur un même sujet d’étude.

VIVRE l'EXPÉRIENCE

Pandente itaque viam fatorum sorte tristissima, qua praestitutum erat eum vita et imperio spoliari, itineribus interiectis permutatione iumentorum emensis venit Petobionem oppidum Noricorum, ubi reseratae sunt insidiarum latebrae omnes, et Barbatio repente apparuit comes, qui sub eo domesticis praefuit, cum Apodemio agente in rebus milites ducens, quos beneficiis suis oppigneratos elegerat imperator certus nec praemiis nec miseratione ulla posse deflecti.

LE MONDE SOUS-MARIN

Pandente itaque viam fatorum sorte tristissima, qua praestitutum erat eum vita et imperio spoliari, itineribus interiectis permutatione iumentorum emensis venit Petobionem oppidum Noricorum, ubi reseratae sunt insidiarum latebrae omnes,

VIVRE UNE EXPÉDITION

Pandente itaque viam fatorum sorte tristissima, qua praestitutum erat eum vita et imperio spoliari, itineribus interiectis permutatione iumentorum emensis venit Petobionem oppidum Noricorum, ubi reseratae sunt insidiarum latebrae omnes,

OUTILS PÉDAGOGIQUES

CARNETS DE BORD

Plongez dans nos aventures chaque semaines en téléchargent nos carnets de bord.

BIBLIOTHÈQUE NUMÉRIQUE

Photos, vidéos, web-séries, capsules pédagogiques, autant d’outils mis à la disposition de tous pour témoigner de la fragilité de nos écosystèmes naturels, mais aussi pour aborder des sujets divers et variés.

FICHES PÉDAGOGIQUES

Découvrez le travail des équipes et des scientifiques à bord, la biodiversité… grâce à un contenu et des activités permettant d’aborder l’exploration, les sciences et les changements environnementaux, et laissant le choix aux enseignants des entrées et des disciplines.

Découvrez

DIVERS

CALENDRIER

Découvrez les évènements dans différents lieux.

ANIMATIONS

Les équipes à terre et embarquées d’Under The Pole mettent en œuvre leurs outils et leurs connaissances afin de transmettre au plus grand nombre les connaissances et les expériences acquises lors des expéditions, lors d’animations en classe.

LES ARTISTES

Découvrez de deux artistes

« Ce sont les enfants qui importent ; ils devraient en effet être une priorité dans notre culture, parce que c’est à partir de l’imagination de l’enfant que l’adulte peut commencer à concevoir un monde meilleur »

— Yan MARTEL —

(à propos du livre de Janusz Korczal, "Loving every child")

1
CLASSES
1
ÉLÈVES ENVIRON
error: Content is protected !!

ABONNEZ-VOUS!

Ne manquez pas toutes nos nouveautés et avant-premières !

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

UNE QUESTION ?

On vous écoute

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

Partenariat

Obtenez un dossier

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com

ESPACE PRIVÉ PARTENAIRES

FAIRE UN DON

Loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 : le soussigné est informé du fait que des données à caractère personnel le concernant seront collectées et traitées informatiquement par le Club. Ces données seront stockées par l’UNDER THE POLE à des fins administratives pour une durée de 3 ans. Le soussigné est informé de son droit d’accès, de communication et de rectification, en cas d’inexactitude avérée, sur les données le concernant, ainsi que de son droit de s’opposer au traitement et/ou à la publication de ses données pour des motifs légitimes. A cet effet, il suffit d’adresser un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@underthepole.com